October 2013: Online Parenting Workshop Series

Nithyanandam! You are invited to the online interactive Nithyananda Parenting workshop series:

Pedagogy of Parenting Presented as a Real-Life, Life Saving Solution
conducted by Peetadeeshwari of Nithyananda Vidyapeetam, Ma Rishi Nithya Advaitananda.

Upcoming session: “SPACE of a CHILD – UNDERSTANDING & PROMOTING HEALTH IN CHILDREN

Parenting Workshop Series

Anyone who interacts with children will want to provide the best support & guidance for them, in every way possible. However – very few understand the space of a child, why they behave the way they do and how to help them live at their best health and manifest their ultimate potential.

Thought patterns and emotions form the building blocks of our character. They affect every aspect of our health, lives and everyone around us. The good news is – it is possible to help children have the right cognition to handle anything that happens in life smoothly and groom them effortlessly to become responsible, compassionate geniuses and leaders of the future.

Creating leaders of the future by supporting children responsibly creates conflict-free relationships, families, neighbourhoods, communities, countries and ultimately an ideal, conscious world!

As an education and support program, Nithyananda Parenting is designed to provide the necessary knowledge, tools and techniques to raise happy children in a stress free environment. These classes will provide guaranteed and holistic solutions to help children retain the infinite possibilities of their own potential.

Future Sessions To Look Forward To:

• November 23rd & 24th: SPACE of a CHILD – Benefits of Vedic Lifestyle

Sessions are available on 2-way video conferencing via Nithyananda Satsang centers and Nithyananda Vedic temples around the world. Please contact your nearest Satsang centre or temple to participate in this interactive workshop.

Dates & Time:

LANGUAGE

ZONE

DATE

TIME

ENGLISH USA -WEST COAST SAT, OCT 19, 2013 01:00PM – 04:00PM PDT
ENGLISH USA -EAST COAST SAT, OCT 19, 2013 04:00PM – 07:00PM EDT
ENGLISH INDIA SAT, OCT 19, 2013 12.30PM – 03.30PM IST
ENGLISH KATHMANDU, NEPAL SAT, OCT 19, 2013 12.45PM – 03.45PM NPT
ENGLISH SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA SAT, OCT 19, 2013 03:00PM – 06:00PM SGT/ MYT
ENGLISH PERTH, AUSTRALIA SAT, OCT 19, 2013 03:00PM – 06:00PM AWST
ENGLISH SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA SAT, OCT 19, 2013 06:00PM – 09:00PM AEDT
ENGLISH NEW ZEALAND SUN, OCT 20, 2013 09:00AM – 12:00PM NZDT
ENGLISH UK SAT, OCT 19, 2013 08:00AM – 11:00AM BST
ENGLISH SLOVAKIA & FRANCE SAT, OCT 19, 2013 09:00AM – 12:00PM CEST
TAMIL INDIA SUN, OCT 20, 2013 02:00PM – 05:00PM IST
TAMIL MALAYSIA SUN, OCT 20, 2013 04:30PM – 07:30PM MYT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Price:

FOR UNITED STATES:
$50 per person, [$40 per person if purchasing 10 sessions upfront]
$75 for couple/second family member. [$65 per couple if purchasing 10 sessions upfront]

FOR ALL OTHER COUNTRIES:
Local pricing applies for worldwide cities
The first class is free for parents, caretakers, mentors new to Vidyalaya & first-time participants outside of India.

Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang center or Nithyananda Vedic temple for more details, or email Nithyananda Education team at: eNEducation@nithyananda.org / nithyanandavidyalaya.us@gmail.com