Worldwide En-Education Contacts

Please contact your nearest City Coordinator for enquiries related to Nithyananda Parenting, Nithyananda Mentoring & Nithyananda Bala Vidyalaya.

For all enquiries related to Inner Awakening Kids programs & Nithyananda Gurukul, please email: eneducation@nithyananda.org or contact: Ma Advait on +917760980640 or Sri Advait on +919916593002.

 City & Country  Coordinator Name  Email Address
 Malaysia  Ma Kalyana  ma.kalyana@nithyananda.org
 Singapore  Ma Nithya Durgananda  syonger@hotmail.com
 New Zealand  Sri Gautama & Ma  DevaVedanta  lifeblissnz.wellington@gmail.com
 Australia  Ma Xu Hong  xh@live.com.au
 India  Nithya Ramani bangalore  annam_r@yahoo.com
 Calgary, Canada  Ma Tetyana Lytviak  tlytviak@gmail.com
 Vancouver, Canada  Ma Ananda Chandravimalaa  chandravimalaa@gmail.com
 Toronto, Canada  Ma Sathiya  ahilashs@gmail.com
 Seattle, Washington, USA  Ma Nithya Mukthikananda  kalpush@gmail.com
 Los Angeles, California, USA  Ma Nitya Ramani  r_nitya@hotmail.com
 Manhattan, California, USA  Ma Nithya Mukthananda  ma.muktha@gmail.com
 San Jose, California, USA  Ma Nithya Devatananda  ma.nithya.devatananda@gmail.com
 Dallas, Texas, USA  Ma Supraja Reddy  reddy4422@gmail.com
 New York, USA  Ma Mala Basant  malasook@hotmail.com
 Atlanta, USA  Ma Nithya Priyatma  omkarapriya@gmail.com
 Ohio, USA  Ma Nithyananda Bodhanaa  Nithyanandabodhanaa@gmail.com
 México, South America  Sri Rishi Mitra  nithyamitranandarishi@gmail.com
 UK  Ma Nithya Nirvikalpini  manithyanirvikalpini@gmail.com
 South Africa  Ma Nithya Nirvikalpini  manithyanirvikalpini@gmail.com
 Scotland  Ma Nithya Nirvikalpini  manithyanirvikalpini@gmail.com
 Slovakia  Ma Nithya Kamalalochana  en.slovakia.ke@gmail.com
 Czech Republic  Ma Nithya Kamalalochana  en.slovakia.ke@gmail.com
 Paris, France  Ma Charana
Ma Nirguna
 macharanananda@gmail.com
christinedraszcz@gmail.com
 Houston, Texas. USA  P.T. Satheesh Kumar  ptsatheesh@gmail.com
 Scottsdale, USA  Jody Waltz  azjody@aol.com
 Belgium  Yueying Tao  nithya.enrichingbelgium@gmail.com
 Europe  Ma Nithya Kamalalochana  nithyananda.vidyalaya.us@gmail.com
 Hong Kong  Camus WyYuk Ip  a.w.camcam@gmail.com
 Charlotte, North Carolina Ma Pooja, Sri Amritananada  lifeblissprogramsclt@gmail.com