2nd AUGUST 2014: RAISING an ENLIGHTENED CHILD – Understanding & Raising Children with special needs

Nithyanandam! You are invited to the online eN-Parenting workshop series, conducted by head of Nithyananda Vidyapeetam, Mahant Ma Rishi Nithya Advaitananda (Ma Advait).

RAISING an ENLIGHTENED CHILD

Upcoming session: “Understanding & Raising Children with special needs: Children with Autism, Dyslexia, ADHD, Sensory Developmental challenges and other similar conditions”
On: 2nd AUGUST 2014 (Please refer to workshop date & time by location below)

 

 Parenting Workshop Seriesregister-now-arrow

Attend the session at Nithyananda Satsang Centers and Nithyananda Vedic Temples around the world.  Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center  or Nithyananda Vedic Temple to participate in this workshop. Or log on to the webinar to watch the workshop from where ever you are.

 

 

 This session will cover the following topics:

  • What makes these children special
  • How they are able to performance beyond the ordinary
  • How to groom them to be successful
  • Where we miss out in understanding these children
  • What we can learn from these children that can be used in the world of all children

Why sign up?
  • Guaranteed and holistic solutions to every problem
  • Practical tools & techniques to raise successful children in a stress- free environment
  • Helping children manifest their ultimate potential
  • Supporting children to retain their infinite possibilities
  • Creating conscious leaders of the future

SUITABLE FOR: Parents, care-takers, mentors, teachers, psychologists and anyone who is interested in  raising enlightened children. Gain deeper understanding of your own upbringing, thought patterns that were created in childhood and how these patterns manifest in your life today. Complete with your childhood patterns to be successful in every dimension of your life!

TESTIMONIALS: View all Parenting Workshop testimonials here: http://vidyapeetam.nithyananda.org/category/testimonials/en-parenting-testimonials/

DATE, TIME & LOCATION: This workshop runs for 2 hours. Please choose any one session based on your location & timezone.

Workshops are run in more than 10 countries worldwide and are expanding. Below is a list of regularly participating locations. Please 

Click Here to contact your nearest city coordinators to register your location or express interest on future sessions.

LANGUAGE ZONE DATE TIME
ENGLISH USA -WEST COAST SAT, AUG 2, 2014 12:30PM – 02:30PM PDT
ENGLISH USA -EAST COAST SAT, AUG 2, 2014 03:30PM – 05:30PM EDT
ENGLISH INDIA SAT, AUG 2, 2014 12:30PM – 02:30PM IST
ENGLISH INDIA SUN, AUG 3, 2014 01:00AM – 03.00AM IST
ENGLISH KATHMANDU, NEPAL SAT, AUG 2, 2014 12.45PM – 02.45PM NPT
ENGLISH SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA SAT, AUG 2, 2014 03:00PM – 05:00PM SGT/MYT
ENGLISH PERTH, AUSTRALIA SAT, AUG 2, 2014 03:00PM – 05:00PM AWST
ENGLISH SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA SAT, AUG 2, 2014 05:00PM – 07:00PM AEST
ENGLISH NEW ZEALAND SAT, AUG 2, 2014 07:00PM – 9:00PM NZST
ENGLISH UK SAT, AUG 2, 2014 08:00AM – 10:00AM GMT
ENGLISH EUROPE (Slovakia, France, Belgium…) SAT, AUG 2, 2014 09:00AM – 11:00AM CEST
To find out more local times for the webinar, please click here for:  Time Zone Conversion Tool

Translation service is available for French & Slovak. Please email us to request translation service for any other language.

PRICE: Free for All. Donations and contributions are most welcome.
Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center or Nithyananda Vedic Temple for more details.

 
FUTURE SESSIONS in 2014:

eN-Parenting:

  • Coming soon…watch this space.

Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center or Nithyananda Vedic Temple to participate in this workshop or email  nithyanandavidyalaya.us@gmail.com

eN-Mentoring:
eN-Mentoring workshops are specially designed for teachers, mentors and educators. Read more about eN-Mentoring.

  • Coming soon…watch this space.
  • Please contact us to express interest for workshops at other locations or via 2-way videoconferencing.