6th SEPTEMBER 2014: RAISING an ENLIGHTENED CHILD – Building your child’s self-confidence

 
Nithyanandam! You are invited to the online eN-Parenting workshop series, conducted by head of Nithyananda Vidyapeetam, Mahant Ma Rishi Nithya Advaitananda (Ma Advait).
 
RAISING an ENLIGHTENED CHILD

Upcoming session: “Building your child’s self-confidence”
On: 6th and 7th SEPTEMBER 2014 (Please refer to workshop date & time by location below)

 

 Parenting Workshop Seriesregister-now-arrow

Attend the session at Nithyananda Satsang Centers and Nithyananda Vedic Temples around the world.  Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center or Nithyananda Vedic Temple to participate in this interactive workshop.

  Or log on to the webinar to watch the workshop from where ever you are.

 

On this Free webinar, you will learn:

  • Facing life in the right context
  • Unwind from the wrong understanding about failure
  • Reason why your child is not confident
  • Making possibility as life style
  • Secret of holding yourself in complete completion
Why sign up?
  • Guaranteed and holistic solutions to every problem
  • Practical tools & techniques to raise successful children in a stress- free environment
  • Helping children manifest their ultimate potential
  • Supporting children to retain their infinite possibilities
  • Creating conscious leaders of the future

SUITABLE FOR: Parents, care-takers, mentors, teachers, psychologists and anyone who is interested in  raising enlightened children. Gain deeper understanding of your own upbringing, thought patterns that were created in childhood and how these patterns manifest in your life today. Complete with your childhood patterns to be successful in every dimension of your life!

TESTIMONIALS: View all Parenting Workshop testimonials here: http://vidyapeetam.nithyananda.org/category/testimonials/en-parenting-testimonials/

 

DATE, TIME & LOCATION:

This workshop runs for 2 hours. Please choose any one session based on your location & timezone. Please Click Here to attend the session at Nithyananda Satsang Centers and Nithyananda Vedic Temples around the world.

Webinar Timings:  

Session – 1 for India, South-East Asia, Australia and Europe:

LOCATION DATE LOCAL TIME TIME ZONE
 UK  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  08:00AM – 10:00AM  GMT
 EUROPE (Slovakia, France, Belgium…)  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  09:00AM – 11:00AM  CEST
 INDIA  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  12:30PM – 02:30PM  IST
 KATHMANDU – NEPAL  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  12.45PM – 02.45PM  NPT
 SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  03:00PM – 05:00PM  SGT/MYT
 PERTH – AUSTRALIA  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  03:00PM – 05:00PM  AWST
 SYDNEY – AUSTRALIA  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  05:00PM – 07:00PM  AEST
 NEW ZEALAND  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  07:00PM – 09:00PM  NZST

To find out more local times for the webinar, please click here for Time Zone Conversion Tool

Session – 2 for Americas – USA, Canada, Mexico, South America:

LOCATION DATE LOCAL TIME TIME ZONE
 USA -EAST COAST  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  03:30PM – 05:30PM  EDT
 USA -MID WEST  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  02:30PM – 04:30PM  CDT
 USA -WEST COAST  6-Sep-2014 (Saturday)  12:30PM – 02:30PM  PDT
 INDIA  7-Sep-2014 (Sunday)  01:00AM – 03.00AM  IST

To find out more local times for the webinar, please click here for Time Zone Conversion Tool

Translation service is available for French & Slovak. Please email us to request translation service for any other language.

PRICE: Free for All. Donations and contributions are most welcome.
Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center or Nithyananda Vedic Temple for more details.

FUTURE SESSIONS in 2014: eN-Parenting:

  • Coming soon…watch this space.

Please contact your nearest Nithyananda Satsang Center or Nithyananda Vedic Temple to participate in this workshop or email  nithyanandavidyalaya.us@gmail.com

eN-Mentoring: eN-Mentoring workshops are specially designed for teachers, mentors and educators. Read more about eN-Mentoring.

  • Coming soon…watch this space.
  • Please contact us to express interest for workshops at other locations or via 2-way videoconferencing.